Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Monday, 20 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Lee Jason
games = 28 (started=28  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 8 goals per game played = 0.286
Premier Division Boston Town 3 2 Cogenhoe United   Sat 11 Aug  
Premier Division Desborough Town 2 1 Cogenhoe United   Tue 14 Aug  
Premier Division Cogenhoe United 0 1 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby   Tue 21 Aug  
Premier Division Cogenhoe United 0 5 St Neots Town   Sat 25 Aug  
League Cup
Round 1
Cogenhoe United 4 2 Northampton Sileby Rangers   Tue 04 Sep  
Premier Division Bourne Town 2 3 Long Buckby 1 Sat 08 Sep  
Premier Division Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 1 1 Long Buckby   Tue 11 Sep  
Premier Division Long Buckby 2 2 Sleaford Town 1 Sat 15 Sep  
Premier Division Long Buckby 0 0 Cogenhoe United   Sat 03 Nov  
Premier Division St Neots Town 1 3 Long Buckby   Sat 10 Nov  
Premier Division Long Buckby 3 2 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby 2 Tue 13 Nov  
Premier Division Sleaford Town 2 2 Long Buckby   Sat 24 Nov  
Premier Division Long Buckby 5 0 Potton United   Sat 01 Dec  
Premier Division Holbeach United 3 3 Long Buckby   Sat 15 Dec  
Premier Division Long Buckby 7 0 AFC Kempston Rovers 1 Sat 22 Dec  
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 1 2 Long Buckby 1 Wed 26 Dec  
Premier Division Long Buckby 5 0 Holbeach United 1 Sat 29 Dec  
Premier Division Long Buckby 1 2 St Ives Town   Sat 05 Jan  
Premier Division Cogenhoe United 2 1 Long Buckby   Tue 26 Feb  
Premier Division Blackstones 0 0 Long Buckby   Sat 01 Mar  
Premier Division Desborough Town 2 0 Long Buckby   Tue 04 Mar  
Premier Division Long Buckby 2 0 Bourne Town   Sat 08 Mar  
Premier Division Long Buckby 2 2 Blackstones   Sat 22 Mar  
Premier Division Long Buckby 3 1 Newport Pagnell Town   Mon 24 Mar  
Premier Division Long Buckby 2 1 Yaxley   Sat 29 Mar  
Premier Division Wootton Blue Cross 1 2 Long Buckby   Sat 05 Apr  
Premier Division Stotfold 4 4 Long Buckby 1 Sat 12 Apr  
Premier Division Long Buckby 2 1 Desborough Town   Sat 19 Apr