Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Monday, 20 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Siddons Tom James
games = 23 (started=23  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 11 goals per game played = 0.478
Premier Division Sleaford Town 4 2 Holbeach United 1 Wed 03 Oct  
League Cup
Round 1
Olney Town 3 4 Sleaford Town 1 Sat 13 Oct  
Premier Division Sleaford Town 1 2 Stewarts & Lloyds Corby   Sat 20 Oct  
Premier Division Sleaford Town 2 4 Blackstones   Wed 31 Oct  
Premier Division Potton United 1 4 Sleaford Town 1 Sat 03 Nov  
Premier Division Boston Town 3 2 Sleaford Town   Tue 13 Nov  
Premier Division Sleaford Town 2 2 Long Buckby 1 Sat 24 Nov  
Premier Division Sleaford Town 0 4 Deeping Rangers   Wed 28 Nov  
Premier Division Holbeach United 1 2 Sleaford Town 1 Wed 12 Dec  
Premier Division Northampton Spencer 5 0 Sleaford Town   Sat 15 Dec  
Premier Division Sleaford Town 1 1 Cogenhoe United   Sat 22 Dec  
Premier Division Stotfold 3 2 Sleaford Town   Sat 05 Jan  
League Cup
Round 2
Sleaford Town 1 2 Desborough Town   Sat 12 Jan  
Premier Division Wootton Blue Cross 2 2 Sleaford Town 1 Sat 02 Feb  
Premier Division Desborough Town 4 0 Sleaford Town   Sat 09 Feb  
Premier Division St Ives Town 2 5 Sleaford Town 1 Sat 23 Feb  
Premier Division Sleaford Town 5 0 Newport Pagnell Town 2 Sat 01 Mar  
Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers 1 2 Sleaford Town   Sat 08 Mar  
Premier Division Deeping Rangers 1 0 Sleaford Town   Tue 11 Mar  
Premier Division Sleaford Town 3 2 Northampton Spencer 1 Sat 15 Mar  
Premier Division Bourne Town 2 3 Sleaford Town 1 Mon 24 Mar  
Premier Division Sleaford Town 2 1 Potton United   Sat 05 Apr  
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 1 0 Sleaford Town   Sat 12 Apr