Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Saturday, 25 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Hunter Miles Alastair
games = 12 (started=12  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 2 goals per game played = 0.167
Premier Division Sleaford Town 2 4 Yaxley   Wed 15 Aug  
Premier Division Sleaford Town 2 3 AFC Kempston Rovers 1 Sat 18 Aug  
Premier Division Blackstones 3 2 Sleaford Town   Tue 21 Aug  
Premier Division Raunds Town 1 2 Sleaford Town   Sat 25 Aug  
League Cup
Preliminary Round
Sleaford Town 6 0 Thrapston Town 1 Sat 01 Sep  
Premier Division Sleaford Town 1 1 St Neots Town   Sat 08 Sep  
Premier Division Sleaford Town 1 1 Cogenhoe United   Sat 22 Dec  
Premier Division Sleaford Town 1 0 Desborough Town   Sat 29 Dec  
Premier Division Wootton Blue Cross 2 2 Sleaford Town   Sat 02 Feb  
Premier Division Desborough Town 4 0 Sleaford Town   Sat 09 Feb  
Premier Division Sleaford Town 5 1 Wootton Blue Cross   Sat 16 Feb  
Premier Division St Neots Town 2 3 Sleaford Town   Sat 29 Mar