Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Saturday, 25 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Bond Richard Colin
games = 15 (started=15  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 6 goals per game played = 0.400
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 2 2 Blackstones   Sat 11 Aug  
Premier Division Holbeach United 2 1 Blackstones   Wed 15 Aug  
Premier Division Blackstones 3 2 Sleaford Town 1 Tue 21 Aug  
Premier Division Blackstones 3 1 Potton United   Sat 25 Aug  
Premier Division Boston Town 2 4 Blackstones   Tue 11 Dec  
League Cup
Round 2
Northampton ON Chenecks 1 4 Blackstones   Sat 05 Jan  
Premier Division Blackstones 2 2 St Neots Town   Sat 12 Jan  
Reserve Division One Stotfold Reserves 2 0 Blackstones Reserves   Sat 26 Jan  
Reserve Division One Blackstones Reserves 5 0 St Neots Town Reserves 1 Sat 02 Feb  
Reserve League Cup
Quarter Final
Blackstones Reserves 3 1 Stotfold Reserves   Sat 16 Feb  
Reserve Division One Blackstones Reserves 0 1 Desborough Town Reserves   Sat 08 Mar  
Reserve Division One Whitworths Reserves 0 3 Blackstones Reserves 1 Sat 19 Apr  
Reserve Division One Blackstones Reserves 2 0 Northampton Spencer Reserves 1 Tue 22 Apr  
Reserve Division One Blackstones Reserves 1 0 Raunds Town Reserves 1 Thu 24 Apr  
Reserve League Cup
Final
Blackstones Reserves 4 1 St Neots Town Reserves 1 Wed 30 Apr