Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Sunday, 19 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Ward Paul
games = 26 (started=26  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.038
Premier Division Sleaford Town 2 4 Yaxley   Wed 15 Aug  
Premier Division Sleaford Town 2 3 AFC Kempston Rovers   Sat 18 Aug  
Premier Division Blackstones 3 2 Sleaford Town   Tue 21 Aug  
Premier Division Raunds Town 1 2 Sleaford Town   Sat 25 Aug  
Premier Division Sleaford Town 1 1 St Neots Town   Sat 08 Sep  
Premier Division Cogenhoe United 2 1 Sleaford Town   Sat 01 Dec  
Premier Division Holbeach United 1 2 Sleaford Town 1 Wed 12 Dec  
Premier Division Northampton Spencer 5 0 Sleaford Town   Sat 15 Dec  
Premier Division Sleaford Town 1 1 Cogenhoe United   Sat 22 Dec  
Premier Division Sleaford Town 1 0 Bourne Town   Wed 26 Dec  
Premier Division Sleaford Town 1 0 Desborough Town   Sat 29 Dec  
Premier Division Stotfold 3 2 Sleaford Town   Sat 05 Jan  
League Cup
Round 2
Sleaford Town 1 2 Desborough Town   Sat 12 Jan  
Premier Division Wootton Blue Cross 2 2 Sleaford Town   Sat 02 Feb  
Premier Division Desborough Town 4 0 Sleaford Town   Sat 09 Feb  
Premier Division Sleaford Town 5 1 Wootton Blue Cross   Sat 16 Feb  
Premier Division St Ives Town 2 5 Sleaford Town   Sat 23 Feb  
Premier Division Sleaford Town 5 0 Newport Pagnell Town   Sat 01 Mar  
Premier Division Deeping Rangers 1 0 Sleaford Town   Tue 11 Mar  
Premier Division Sleaford Town 3 2 Northampton Spencer   Sat 15 Mar  
Premier Division Bourne Town 2 3 Sleaford Town   Mon 24 Mar  
Premier Division St Neots Town 2 3 Sleaford Town   Sat 29 Mar  
Premier Division Sleaford Town 2 1 Potton United   Sat 05 Apr  
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 1 0 Sleaford Town   Sat 12 Apr  
Premier Division Sleaford Town 1 1 Stotfold   Sat 19 Apr  
Premier Division Sleaford Town 0 1 St Ives Town   Wed 23 Apr