Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
United Counties Football League
Member of the National League System
2007-2008 Season
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
ALL COMPETITIONS :  Player's Appearances - Harrison Jason Gilbert
games = 11 (started=11  sub played? Y=0, N=0) goals scored = 1 goals per game played = 0.091
Premier Division Sleaford Town 2 3 AFC Kempston Rovers   Sat 18 Aug  
Premier Division Potton United 1 4 Sleaford Town   Sat 03 Nov  
Premier Division Sleaford Town 0 4 Deeping Rangers   Wed 28 Nov  
Premier Division Cogenhoe United 2 1 Sleaford Town 1 Sat 01 Dec  
Premier Division Northampton Spencer 5 0 Sleaford Town   Sat 15 Dec  
League Cup
Round 2
Sleaford Town 1 2 Desborough Town   Sat 12 Jan  
Premier Division AFC Kempston Rovers 1 2 Sleaford Town   Sat 08 Mar  
Premier Division Deeping Rangers 1 0 Sleaford Town   Tue 11 Mar  
Premier Division St Neots Town 2 3 Sleaford Town   Sat 29 Mar  
Premier Division Newport Pagnell Town 1 0 Sleaford Town   Sat 12 Apr  
Premier Division Sleaford Town 1 1 Stotfold   Sat 19 Apr