football.mitoo
Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
Camden & Islington Youth Football League
2009-2010 Season
Monday, 11 December 2017
Under 15/16 :  League Table
 10 Teams Games
Played
Games
Won
Games
Drawn
Games
Lost
Goals
For
Goals
Against
Goal
Difference
Points
Lyndhurst U16 18 13 4 1 36 8 +28 43
Gems U16 18 10 5 3 27 16 +11 35
Islington Admiral Youth U15 18 9 2 7 29 24 +5 29
Paradise Panthers U15 18 8 4 6 24 21 +3 28
Futebol De Salao U15 18 7 6 5 23 21 +2 27
Lyndhurst U15 18 5 6 7 28 25 +3 21
Jubba Youth U16 18 6 3 9 21 23 -2 21
NL Eagles U16 18 6 2 10 19 41 -22 20
N4 United U15 18 5 3 10 7 22 -15 18
Angel Islington U15 18 2 3 13 9 22 -13 9
Friday, 11 September 2009: NL Eagles U16 v Paradise Panthers U15 - Home Win was awarded
Friday, 30 October 2009: Angel Islington U15 v N4 United U15 - Away Win was awarded
Friday, 11 December 2009: Angel Islington U15 v NL Eagles U16 - Away Win was awarded
Friday, 18 December 2009: Gems U16 v Angel Islington U15 - Home Win was awarded
Friday, 22 January 2010: Paradise Panthers U15 v Angel Islington U15 - Home Win was awarded
Friday, 26 February 2010: Jubba Youth U16 v Angel Islington U15 - Home Win was awarded
Friday, 09 April 2010: N4 United U15 v Jubba Youth U16 - Home Win was awarded
Friday, 16 April 2010: Lyndhurst U16 v Angel Islington U15 - Home Win was awarded
Friday, 30 April 2010: Angel Islington U15 v Islington Admiral Youth U15 - Away Win was awarded
Friday, 07 May 2010: Jubba Youth U16 v Lyndhurst U16 - Away Win was awarded
Friday, 07 May 2010: NL Eagles U16 v Angel Islington U15 - Home Win was awarded
Friday, 14 May 2010: N4 United U15 v Angel Islington U15 - Home Win was awarded
Leading Goalscorers
Attendance Statistics
Expanded Table
November Form Table
December Form Table
November + December Form Table
Normal Table (Excel)
Expanded Table (Excel)
Results and Attendances Grids (Excel)
Please click here to receive a Printer Friendly email of this League Table.