Go back to LondonMiddx   CrowdScores Logo
York Minster Engineering Football League
2008-2009 Season
Thursday, 21 September 2017
Junior Cup :  Knock Out History
Round 1
2 6 Barmby Moor  v  Crayke Monday, 18 August 2008  
2 1 Church Fenton White Horse  v  Fulford United Monday, 18 August 2008
2 3 Civil Service  v  Heslington Monday, 18 August 2008  
3 2 Hemingbrough United  v  Elvington Harriers Monday, 18 August 2008
6 3 Heworth  v  Melbourne Tuesday, 26 August 2008
2 2 New Earswick  v  Wheldrake Thursday, 28 August 2008 Home Win on penalties
2 1 Osbaldwick  v  Moor Lane Monday, 18 August 2008
0 3 Post Office  v  Selby RSSC Monday, 18 August 2008  
6 1 Selby Olympia  v  Norton United Monday, 18 August 2008
4 1 Terrington Glory  v  Strensall Wednesday, 27 August 2008
Total 10
Round 2
0 4 Bishop Wilton  v  St Clements Saturday, 20 September 2008  
2 2 Church Fenton White Horse  v  Heslington Saturday, 13 September 2008 Home Win on penalties
5 1 Heworth  v  Terrington Glory Saturday, 20 September 2008
4 1 Huby United  v  New Earswick Saturday, 20 September 2008
5 2 Osbaldwick  v  LNER Builders Saturday, 20 September 2008
1 2 Rawcliffe Rangers  v  Hemingbrough United Saturday, 20 September 2008  
4 0 Selby RSSC  v  Crayke Saturday, 13 September 2008
2 4 Stillington  v  Selby Olympia Saturday, 13 September 2008  
Total 8
Quarter Final
0 2 Hemingbrough United  v  Selby RSSC Saturday, 14 March 2009  
3 0 Huby United  v  Heworth Saturday, 14 March 2009
3 0 Osbaldwick  v  Church Fenton White Horse Saturday, 14 March 2009
2 2 St Clements  v  Selby Olympia Saturday, 14 March 2009 Away Win on penalties
Total 4
Semi Final
3 1 Huby United  v  Osbaldwick Saturday, 04 April 2009
0 5 Selby Olympia  v  Selby RSSC Saturday, 04 April 2009  
Total 2
Final
1 1 Huby United  v  Selby RSSC Wednesday, 06 May 2009 Home Win on penalties
Total 1